Christmas Opening Hours

Posted By: Eric and Sammy on Dec 03, 2015 in Uncategorized
Festive Opening Hours at Snakes and Slides Indoor Soft Play Centre

 

Snakes & Slides Christmas Opening Hours are:

 

2017 Opening Dates:

 

Tues 19th Dec 2017- Closed for Electrical Upgrade

Weds 20th Dec 2017 – Closed for Electrical Upgrade

Thurs 21st Dec 2017 – Closed for Electrical Upgrade

Fri 22nd Dec 2017 –  9:30am – 5:30pm

Sat 23rd 2017 – 9:30am – 5:50pm

CHRISTMAS EVE – Closed

CHRISTMAS DAY– Closed

BOXING DAY – Closed

Wed 27th Dec 2017 – 9:30am – 5:30pm

Thurs 28th Dec 2017 – 9:30am – 5:30pm

Fri 29th Dec 2017– 9:30am – 5:30pm

Sat 30th Dec 2017 – 9:30am – 5:50pm

NEW YEARS EVE – Closed

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

2018 Opening Dates:

NEW YEARS DAY– Closed

Tues 2nd Jan 2018 – 9:30am – 5:30pm

Tues 3rd Jan 2017 – 9:30am – 5:30pm

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

 

 Snakes and Slides Management Team and all members of staff are

looking forward to welcoming you over the Christmas period.

We would like to wish you and your family all the

happiness of the season and peace and prosperity in the New Year.

 

 

 

leave a comment

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Customer Information


Wednesday 11th July: Snakes & Slides will be closing at the earlier time of 3:30pm today. Last admission will be 2pm.
Please note amended closing times for weekends throughout June, July & August: Saturday: 9:30am - 4:50pm (Last Admission 3:20pm) Sunday: 10:00am - 3:50pm (Last Admission 2:20pm) *Closing times are subject to change. To avoid disappointment please call in advance of your journey.
Upcoming dates on which Snakes & Slides will host exclusive parties and so will be closed to the general public: WEDNESDAY 4th JULY: Last admission will be 1:30pm and the centre will close at the earlier time of 3pm. WEDNESDAY 1st AUGUST: The centre will open at the later time of 12:30pm.
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience these changes may cause.